New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im a submissive wife

i am a sub wife my master(husband) and i want to add a female sub to our lives not only for sex but an emotional connection as well . i am a switch . i love females as much as i love males but i only submit to males . and DOM females . i would love to talk if your intrested in my master and myself or if you just want to be friends i am a one master girl so please DOMs i will love to be friends but that it if your DOM . I am owned and collared but want a submissive girlfriend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
Experience levelIntermediate
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person