New here? Sign Up Have an account?

“In order to know virtue, we must first acquaint ourselves with vice.” -- Marquis de Sade

I’ve been described as unique, original, creative, intelligent, witty, sincere, sexy, and sinful.

I’ve had the pleasure of serving as a Dom/Master for about 20 years. I’ve trained subs and slaves for almost 15 years. Sometimes I’m paid, sometimes not, and other times, an alternative method of remuneration is negotiated. I work exclusively with women of all ages and sexual orientation.

I have big, strong, hands and I know how to use them. I’ve been complimented on my ability to deliver a stunning spanking. In addition to my hand, I use hairbrushes, crops, paddles, straps and, my personal favorite, the sjambok!

I’m currently being tutored in the ancient Japanese style of bondage that is considered an art form. I’m working toward becoming a Nawashi ("rope master" or "maker of string"), while also studying Kinbaku ("tight binding") and Kinbaku-bi ("the beauty of tight binding"). 

I’m skilled at almost every one of the 64 sex positions described and illustrated in the Kama Sutra, the ancient Indian Hindu text written by Vātsyāyana, which is one of the first systematic studies of human sexual behavior in not only Sanskrit literature, but also in world literature.

In addition to living a BDSM lifestyle for almost 20 years, I am an advanced student and practitioner of Buddhist Tantra practices, thoughts, and ideas.

I am currently seeking a new sub or slave or both. It can be a part-time gig or 24/7.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePresident/CEO

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchAdventurous, inquisitive, intelligent, witty, a little freaky, very kinky, and sexually insatiable.
Our first dateMeet, chat, see if we click. If we do, we visit a BDSM dungeon or other venue for kinky fun and fetishes.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Cupping, Depilation / shaving, Fisting, Food play, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Power exchange, Spanking, Suspension, Tickling games, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasYou wouldn't believe it if I described it in minute detail.

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Feathers, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Tickling, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, All of the above and more!
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":None

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI have fulfilled every sexual fantasy I have ever had ... and there have been some really weird ones, but hell, you only live once, so I got super freaky for a while ... and I loved every minute!
Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Swimming pool, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Hard with hand or implement
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Legs in splits position, Other
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Switch (rod), Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Heavy Marks