New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We want to play with other females

my Dom is a transgender male, He is transitioning from female to male. i am a female Switch, i am submissive for my Daddy and no one else. For others i am a Domme. i have been in the lifestyle 17 years so it is not new to me and I enjoy it very much. W/we are looking to have fun with other females. If interested send a message. If you want to see pictures or webcam, it will mutual that you show yourself as well. No fakes or flakes. W/we also enjoy meeting new P/people and making new F/friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesFeathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person