New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shit happens

Enjoying live taking it the way it is and getting everything out of it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDebt collector

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchDon't know yet
Our first dateBdsm and Sex

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA mistress
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Candle wax, Spanking
My most pleasurable encounter wasHad many of them in lots of nice places.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Every other month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":See to it when it comes around

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to be tied up and to be fucked hard in my ass
Fantasy locationDark alley, Kitchen, Elevator, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Library, In a taxi cab
Fantasy sex partner:Don't have a fantasy sex partner. I want the real thing ????

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Read spanking stories, Being sent to a room to wait
I like to wear:Getting there
Positions:Over a chair / bed / desk, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand
Response:Resistance

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:I relish in regular discipline
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Strict teacher / Authoritarian
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Leather
Ideal session:Don't know don't have the experiance
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Butch femdome Who ties me up, spabks me and makes me come hard while fucking my ass.