New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'd like to try things. Learn things.

50. Craftsman. Fit, Introspective, living an adventure

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCarpenter/boat builder

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchAn experience of intimacy, breaking old taboos. Intelligence and sensuality. I'm new to this, I'm still fit and want to move beyond inhabitions
Our first dateAlcohol oil, touch and toys. New things

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasWorking as a handyman in Perth. Went to a job, was given cocaine from a girl who loved anal. It was the best orgasm I'd ever seen. It was liberating but limited

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Male only. I need a female. Desire female

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyMutual touch , oil, toys. Someone to teach anal and other. I want both dominant and submissive. I guess get high and try
Fantasy locationPublic bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:An intelligent and sexy woman or two.experience without sensuality. I want to explore domination and submission. Toys .

Femdom Preferences

I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
Ideal session:I'd like to be fucked and guided. Two females would be ultimate. One dominant and one one submissive
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Playing with toys. Oil. Being taught recieving and giving. I don't know... to give and receive an orgasm like my memory of a sub girl having an anal orgasm. It was increadible