New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The best of both genders

I am a 47 year old man if trans experience I am dominant. I am pan and poly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleFree lance activist, life coach and author

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone who is everything I what I an looking for obedient willing to serve open minded and understanding
Our first dateIwn a public place getting to know one another

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMaster
I am seekingA slave
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Hot wax, Spanking, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter wasHaven't had this experience yet

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, High Heels, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
"Off Limits":Me being dominated no scat or golden showers Or needle play, electro play

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyNonjudicial group sex an LGBT friendly sex party
Fantasy sex partner:One who is understanding sensitive loyal and open minded

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Master-Mistress / Slave Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
I like to wear:I enjoy giving spankings Paddles ,flogging brush
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Response:Pouting / Crying
Pain level:Heavy Marks