New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to find out what my limits are

I am a submissive female who hasn't has the privilege to learn what my limits are. I have been introduced into the lifestyle a couple years ago and would like to know more about what excites me and what doesn't..... NOTHING ONLINE....IN PERSON ONLY

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height170 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeDD
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone who is open to dealing with trauma(my past) and is willing to help me learn to better myself
Our first dateMaybe a dinner or a movie or chilling at my place TO GET TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER(nothing more)

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA mentor / teacher
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Collar & lead / leash, Depilation / shaving, Food play, Hair pulling, Physical humiliation, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI haven't had any that were memorably pleasurable

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Ben Wa balls, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anything with needles, raw anal penetration (no lube), if something more comes to mind I'll let you know

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to be tied up Japanese style (intracate knots and designs), I want to be able to reach "subspace" (never reached it before), and I want to fucked so hard I can't walk for days
Fantasy locationHotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, My office
Fantasy sex partner:Doesn't matter as long as they know what they're doing and don't exceed age 45