New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never did anything like but it is something that i have want ing to try sonif this sound good hit ne up and ket ky train begin ve always veen wanting to do from backkin my high school tear but niw maybe it will happen i am hoping so e

Fun and adventeous and always wanting to explore other ways of life cause life us to shorr not to have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDiesel mechanic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA good lady with a sense humor smart abd intelligent with good look
Our first dateA nice dinner and if we click maybe some desert with a sense adventure and lot of explore if get the meaning

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA mistress
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Collar & lead / leash, Sensory deprivation, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI haven't had any activity that evolve bdsm before now i really to do so i am hoping to find a mistress to take control of me even collar me

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Dungeon clubs, Regular Bars, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Cock ring, All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I am willing to try anything once and maybe more

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI am man that really want to be tied up and taken control by a real mistress and maybe pegged
Fantasy locationHotel/motel
Fantasy sex partner:A mistress

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Experimentation
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, I'm always in the mood, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Assume the Position, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:I am not sure
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Handcuffed to bed, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Shoes
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Stinging

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Online Torment
Desired Persona:Dominant Nurse Doctor
I like to wear:Lingerie and stockings
Ideal session:Not sure never had one before but really excited to have a session
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Not sure ready to see if we coukd have tried to do what ever a good mistress woukd take me too