New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a Pre-Trained Bi-sexual SUBmissive who needs to be broken of my Bad Habits

A truly Service-oriented, willing, eager man-Slave for either M or F, or CPL.
Few "hard" limits, fewer "soft" limits, require "safe word/signs", and a true

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchLOCAL, hosting, "real", clean, inventive, a true DOM/domme.
I prefer to be with a Dominant Man, but am open to Females Domme or Couples with one or the other being Dominant.
Funny, serious about DOM/DOM
Our first dateGet to IT!
Get me on my knees and make me Yours as You choose.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyCBT (cock & ball torture)
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasAn orgasm while CBT was being performed with a caning at the same time at the hands of a DOM/Domme couple!
O'M'GOD!!!! My toes stayed curled as long as my ass and the back of the legs burned red hot!

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Scat, animals, under-aged, asphyxiation (depending on mood/person),