New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dom

Looking for a sub female

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageMexican
BuildSlender
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCook

Looking For

I prefer:Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchTo find a girl tht is looking for another female wich I have.. tht wants to have girl
Our first dateBe able to see each other on web cam till we meet in person

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelBeginner
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasFour playing

Sexual Activities

Night life:Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":No touching my old lady except her own female

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTo see my girl find her girl so I can watch them go at it
Fantasy locationKitchen, Hot tub, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:My old lady. And her old lady..