New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I'm a 5'6" tall female . And I'm around 150 pounds . Long brown hair and brown eyes. I'm pretty quiet unless directly spoken to but I enjoy writing books and poetry. Also enjoy drawing and long walks. I work with animals so I do pretty well with wild and crazy situations.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchMy perfect match...hmm to me there is no true perfect match in every relationship it always takes communication and work to get anything near perfect.
Our first dateGood conversation and a mutual attraction .

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Anal

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationSwimming pool, On the beach