New here? Sign Up Have an account?

living in the heartland

Hi I am a outdoorsy girl who enjoys nature and also board games and bdsm.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matcha guy that enjoys being together. Just has some time to spend with me.I want him to be handsome and tall and little muscular. I want to be able to laugh and talk together.
Our first dateOutdoors or some activities that would get us closer together. I enjoy watching comedy and reality shows. Playing a board game. Just so we have fun.

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Ben Wa balls, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":no scat or pee or food or anal for me.

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationKitchen
Fantasy sex partner:a person who just is sexual and likes to touch me and much as i like to touch them. mask and different kinds of sex themes and places