New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long time relationship with a female submissive who loves the lifestyle. s

Willing to train or continue to train an experienced sub or Kittens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSelf employed paralegal.

Looking For

I prefer:Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchLooking for a Slave or submissive or Kitten who wants to be trained in my ways. Who also loves the lifestyle and wants to live it 24/7.
Our first dateA very old fashion one. So we can talk and get to each other . What we want and need from our lifestyle. And dance with a drink or 2.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body typeAverage, Fit, Slender, Slim

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMaster
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Cross dressing
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasIt was in park when I ran into an old class met from college. It wasn't long before we back to my place and tied her up and made her cum like she never has before. It was Beautiful.

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Smoking, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Anything we decided we don't like .
Mainly cutting anything to do blood or pain beyond what the other likes.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTo come home and find my Slave still tiedup from when I left. Her being so wet from struggleing all day she has to it before being untied.
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, At a park, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Library
Fantasy sex partner:One who loves to be chained up all day and tiedup at night in bed so she can sleep well.